Update: Toni Goldwascher

tonigoldwascher2tonigoldwascher3

Searching for my new pigtail blog, I have briefly rechecked this DVD.

The movie is still very good and there are more boys in Lederhosen than I remembered. Tight Lederhosen and barefoot.

Most boys are quite young and I still prefer Florian Schlegl (pic 1, middle, red shirt) in his smooth finished Lederhosen.

Also some other good scenes like Toni in underwear (looks too modern for the 1950s).

The movie is quite unusual. I have to watch it again completetly. I think I prefer real Heimatfilms.

Main entry, still rating 9 at

/2011/08/14/toni-goldwascher/

Leave a Reply

